Guys Read This before X11 Genesis Mining Upgrades! NEGATIVE ROI :(steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

My honest review on x11 Genesis Mining!


Information Taken From https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/dash-hashrate.html

My Honest Analysis On The Difficulty Chart! 


Guys I am here to let you know you should honestly rethink if you are going to make money via GM, Firstly check out my trend line analysis on the DASH difficulty chart from 2016-17. In March 2017 I went all out and purchased 11k worth on contracts, luckily for me the difficulty has risen but a lot slower than whats going on in todays scenario! I was fortunate to get almost 10.5 K from my contracts and I have another year and half of payouts. BUT? When I first started in March my payouts was around 0.8 Dash per day! 60% drop, now I am getting not even 0.2 DASH due the massive fluctuation in the difficulty and network hashing power. CAUTION!!!!!! The Tend lines says it all they done lie!


My new assumption! Done be brainwashed by the referral kings such as ........... We Know!


So GM has limited the DASH upgrades to around $100 per day or 15 MH of X11 prepay! 15 MH of X11 cost you around 90 USD on GM! Check out my own ROI based on what information I have gathered. 



The Facts! 


You buy 15MH X11 @ $90 ROI based on Current difficulty is $58.17 Per year! Right! But you still have another one year of payouts thats cool! So x 58.17 By 2 = $116.34 So potential Profit is around 26 USD over two years! NO CHANCE! NOT WORTH THE GAMBLE! 


There is no physical way that the difficulty is going to stay this low! I have been there and done it my self I am lucky but you will not be! You will get some of your coin back but based on this you will be lucky to even get 80% back based on how fast the difficulty is rocketing today


I have stopped promoting GM now so you will not see my referral code in any of my post so be cautious and don't lose your money . It's okay if you are the KING getting pure referrals BUT if you are like me a lone wolf then I would think again! This is and educational based blog on reality checks on Genesis Mining


If you would like to add anything please let me know but this is based on a relatively low difficulty at the current time and it could be worse! :)


Please Feel Free To Re-Steem, Follow, Vote! @WILLIAMS858


Sort:  

Hey man, I believe what you are saying. Youtubers who are promoting it have A TON of referrals, ex)CryptoNick- made a video showing he had $2m in sales 6% of that is $120k of free hashpower. I feel that mining bitcoin is probably the only viable option right now. I am honestly interest in cryptocurrency and decided to try out Genesis Mining. I purchased 10TH/s for around $1358 and want to see what the profit margins are like.

I know the feeling mike I'm not doing X11 anymore I might bitcoin but I'm done with it really

Yes mate totally agree! BTC is not bad like but its way more expensive due to the long term! I get around 8 USD per day sent straight to STEEM so it works out well on that side! What your payouts like now with DASH?

Been rubbish about $45 dollars a day

Am on around 37. Was 100 few months back.

yeah it used to be really good those were the days lol

Ohh BTW, I have added you to my STEEM VOTER! ;)

How does it work mate ? I'm not up to speed on it yet

Yes just make and account on steemvoter and add your links. Its automated voting and what ever time you set it. I set at 29 mins as this gets good curation rewards. I got 10 dudes on there but waitong for power to go back to 100 as the guild sucked it all haha

what did x-p say to you ?

I just left mate! OWN CHOICE!

Look at it like this. You get 30 plus likes on a post amd its worth 1.30 now. I get 35 cents on my own vote. And i can give my self 3 votes and its already worth the same ammount without what other prople voting. You know what I mean!

so up vote your own comments posts etc

Well with in reason! When at full power you can award your self 10 votes a day and you will receive 4 steempower per day! you get 2 SP for 1000 Sp you have! then 24 hrs later you will be back to full power then you could do the same! But I have steem voter on so I will have to work around it!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49