BCC Is Booming! From $266 to $402 in A Day! In @ No 4 On CoinMarketCapsteemCreated with Sketch.

Screenshot_20170802-073301.png

What a good time to own a few Bitcoins! Unlike me who didnt have any at the time of the split, People that purchased Bitcoin down @ $1800 when it had the price crash will be making a fat wedge! Gutted I didnt plan more in advance!

BCC all the way to $1000!

If you like what you see then follow me @WILLIAMS858

Sort:  

I'm in no rush. I'm not doing a thing right now. When the dust settles (weeks, months), I'll split my coins and decide what to do. I want to be very careful not to get replay attacked, and also may as well wait until the Bitcoin Cash chain adjusts difficulty so we have normal block intervals again.

I had like 30 dollars worth of btc 😂

I had nothing!

Robbie you should of kept it all. How much did you sell off

Chinese miners concept of creating a new coin BCC and making it popular to take over BTC. Very well planned.

Good secenario! China is leading with btc mining they are double profiting

thanks for the update.. yes it is great time to buy some bitcoin...

Amazing! And all the gurus thought it will not fly and crash.

Haha they are always wrong. The holders are laughing now!

Something doesn't feel right with BCC

Why not? Its a more modern Bitcoin!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17