You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Useful Tip to avoid expensive fees and slow transactions from Bitcoin. Works on any exchange !

Excellent and simple advice @jlcrypto! You might add that it's good to have a predetermined plan for using trusted exchanges a trader/investor may need in the event their preferred exchange has a problem or doesn't list a coin of interest. Preemptively setup accounts before the day comes. For example it could take time to get verified on Coinbase. A proven exchange where a person can move from crypto to cash if needed in an emergency. Personal experience: I was following a coin and had made a decision to purchase. During the time it took to find and research exchanges that listed the coin it moved 300%. At that point I decided not to purchase but still setup an account with one of the exchanges that listed it. The researching effort wasn't a complete waste of time but I missed the trade.

Sort:  

Yes
You are totally right my friend
So that's why on my side, I have account on most exchanges
It's easy for me then to chase any coins I want
Definitely right to say to set up account among different exchanges
Thanks for the heads up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55