Chart of the Day: NEO

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

neo.png

banner logo.png

While I can't confirm that we don't see the red leading diagonal for the beginning of a bull run, my main thesis is that we see an ultimate low in the $8.75 to $10 region where I will be buying. If you are not familiar with NEO, you can easily extract GAS if in a qualified wallet. The return seems to be about 10% APR. I use the NEON wallet which is available on Github. If we see a new local high over the top marked iv then I will consider a bottom probable already.

I have a breakdown confirmed in a few coins this morning after the drop last night, so my main thesis is the entire crypto market is headed for one more low. There are disparate coins which challenge that notion, but very few.

NEOUSD - Primary Analysis - Sep-05 0934 AM (1 hour).png

Note that free 15 day trials are available for our trading room and community on Elliott Wave Trader, where I am a full time analyst. You'll rub nose with, professional, amateur and traders in the learning process, while getting trade calls and ongoing direction for the market. No credit card is needed for a trial.

https://www.elliottwavetrader.net/cryptocurrency

Sort:  

NEO so far has been a disappointment that keeps on giving. I hope the trend reversed soon.

NexusBot.io - Best Crypto Trading Bot

  • Bittrex
  • Poloniex
  • Bitfinex
  • 50+ exchanges

Welcome to NexusBot.io

I've been in crypto market since jan 2017, i saw NEO was $170 and heard one of my friend this coin would moon in dec 2018. Many times i made my mind to buy NEO. Now i think this is the best time to buy this coin which has a great potential. Hope for the best with NEO.

I so agree with you bro. In fact i want to zero my whole wallet to just a few coins.. neo included. wish me luck

Yep. We're close....

Do you think there is still down trend in NEO ? Or is up trend started ? Thank you in advance I am also fan of NEO and waiting huge attack

yes you're right. neo is doing great in market rn.

Hi @wildtrader I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

How much growth has NEO? is a good cryptocurrencies to invest ?

I saw neo raise to almost 100 dolls this year.... am just afraid that it might not make a good come back..

that good

This coin and Monero has great potential #ToTheMoon

I'm hoping to hold on to get some a bit cheaper :D the market has me worried now though ETH is getting WRECKED!

I hope it doesn't get that low but if it does it is a big buying opportunity.

I love neo but as a newbie to the arket at the highs I did not time it well to say the least lol. Now I have only a fraction of my vaslue but I still hold strong. I just hope the trend reverses for us all

a huge drastic down of neo on the market right now so sad to see chart go down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95