My Conversation with Haven Protocol... And the Silence Afterward

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

My Conversation with Haven Protocol... And the Silence Afterward

As a short follow-up to the editorial I published on Haven Protocol, I tweeted at the project to get some answers to my pressing questions... Admittedly, I may have been a bit aggressive.

But, afterward, my questions remained unanswered. Four days later, and my last attempt at gathering some technical insights (a simplified couple of questions) has been left to float indefinitely in cyberspace... Actually, the Haven Protocol hasn't tweeted, since.

You can read our interaction below:

TweetHaven.png

Okay, Okay... So, the word "scam" was probably a bit harsh. That does imply deceitful intent, and I definitely could be wrong there. But the more I pressed, I turned up the same bare minimum of knowledge gained, if any.

TweetHaven1.png

I get frustrated when I'm looking for facts, logic, and concrete methods... and I turn up nothing but a meandering trail of generalities and misdirection. Can you blame me? I'm just trying to find out exactly what I'm financially supporting. I get worried if I see myself or others unable to find some evidence of non-speculative, tangible value.

TweetHaven2.png

Much respect to Haven Protocol for engaging directly in this kind of conversation. I do genuinely like teams that will engage those with questions. But it is very curious how silent the airwaves have gone...

Does anyone else hear an echo?

HEY! LOOK! BEARS! ON COMPUTERS!

Follow The Banned Bears on Twitter!

WhoBiz: @BizMunny
Koozi: @TheBannedBear

Join the Banned Bears on:
Discord: https://discord.gg/RaxAjXp
Now featuring GRIZZLYBOT and commands for TA & Custom Charts!
Telegram: https://t.me/bannedbears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69