Cryptocurrency Market Predictions Via Tarot Divination - Mid to Late July 2017

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Being somewhat new to the cryptocurrency market, I recently decided to utilize my professional talents to find my way to the big gains and high profit margins that so many have been blessed with already in this exciting, volatile market. I have been making accurate predictions professionally as a psychic relationship counselor for over ten years now, helping individuals worldwide overcome challenges and uncertainty in matters of the heart. One aspect of my job is to divine the trends of the future as well as the present to help individuals navigate the complexities of relationships. Here I am simply shifting my focus to the psychic analysis of cryptocurrencies via the tarot.

I recently decided to share the universal information I am uncovering with others for mutual benefit. Think of me as miner, digging for the truth so we all can share in the profits and fun. I would like to see everyone get rich with cryptocurrency and know that it's only a matter of time before we all get there!

I think this quote sums up my philosophy very nicely:

“You can have everything you want in life if you just help enough people get what they want in life.”
– Zig Ziglar

If I help make or save you money with my predictions and you feel compelled to show me some love, please visit my Patreon page: www.patreon.com/whiteheartcreations

Here is my disclaimer:
I am not giving you financial advice, but rather sharing my own individually unique methodology with those who care to read about it. Whether you believe in the power of divination or not, I will let you be the judge. You might be surprised so keep an open mind. I must state that this is for entertainment purposes only. You have free will and the power of choice to invest in these ideas or not at your own risk as you are ultimately creating your own reality.

That being said, I decided to take a snap shot of the rest of July to see what opportunities will be present to capitalize upon, focusing collectively on the main three top cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin.

Many people in the cryptocurrency world were wondering about what may happen at the end of July. The possibility of a hardfork for Bitcoin was forecasted creating a lot of uncertainty which lead to a drop in price last weekend. However, this week it was revealed that this hardfork is an improbability due to increasing miner support for BIP 91 - a path to SegWit activation without needing a hardfork. BIP 91 has already gained 62 percent of the 80 percent required by July 31. So I turned to my trusty tarot deck for some esoteric guidance and confirmation.

Question:
Will Bitcoin be adversely affected by this possible hardfork at the end of the month?

Answer:
No, I do not see a negative effect on Bitcoin due to the potential hardfork which makes me feel like this hard fork is going to be a no fork.
DSC00494.jpg

Question:
How will the spectre of this hardfork affect Bitcoin prices leading up to the end of July?

Answer:
I see Bitcoin's prices fluctuating generally speaking, but because these fluctuations will be mild both on the up and downside, it will seem like the price is stuck in a perpetual loop making it feel like a wash. I don't see a solid opportunity to profit from the fluctuations at this time since there doesn't appear to be enough momentum for a worthwhile gain (or big loss) with this tame back and forth wobbling the energy of Bitcoin's market is projecting at this time.
DSC00493.jpg

Question:
What can we expect from the performance of the top three performing cryptocurrencies, generally speaking between now and the end of July (Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin)?

Answer:
Investors will be feeling miffed as they try to figure out what they should do. It appears that a depressive influence will be felt and influencing the top three cryptocurrencies at this time because nothing is really changing or moving. Again, this idea of being stuck on a perpetual loop of back and forth up and then down and then up again will make investors feel uncertain about what actions to take to produce growth.

DSC00490.jpg

Question:
Overall, what is the best strategy for the top three cryptocurrencies during this time?

Answer:
Hold on, pause, and simply observe while waiting for that loop to end. This circular wobbling of prices will be ongoing through out this time, making the idea of getting in or out pretty much fruitless but only for now.
I will be posting my August predictions in a future post so follow me for more amazing crypto predictions!
DSC00491.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the warm welcome :)

That is a pretty deck. What is the name?

I like the choice of symbolism in the eight of swords card.

Thank you for your kind words. The deck I am using for this post is called The Wild Unknown Tarot. I thought it would be fitting to use for this subject :)

This is excellent. I am looking to pick out a tarot deck just so I can intepret crypto's with. I have found it to be mostly correct. I am sure the more I learn about the tarot and the meanings, that it can be highly accurate.

One time I was doing a spread of 21 cards - I do one card for each major arcana to help me know what to invest in (I swing trade). So I had already picked one card for each major arcana (bitcion cash for this time period was Victory - 6 of Wands), so here they are all face down and I am putting my hand over it to see if I get a feeling of if it will be hot/cold or whatever else for that week, and I am picking cards here and there, and after like 15 cards, I got the impression of bitcoin cash in my mind's eye, so I said "This one is bitcoin cash" and I turned it up and it was the 6 of wands!!!

I try to invest only through using intuitive means as I feel it's the best way to invest. "What is the wave of energy that is coming at this crypto right now?" I feel it in my body and I translate it.

Would love to talk to you further about this.

Anyone else who is interesting in using Intuition to study cryptos and the market (And ultimately, how to help others and how to make big decisions in life), let me know! I have a lot to share.

What a fabulous post, and such a lovely tarot deck. Glad you mention which one it is, need to go shopping! I love all the variety although I remain devoted at core to the RWS ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40