You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [UPDATE - ETH BITS IS LEGIT AND STARTING ON 27TH MAY!!!] I' such a FOOL! Was Ethbits a scam which stolen 13,786 ETH (2 400 000 USD)?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I wasn't even tempted by Ethbits, because the name put me off.

What's your take on Exscudo? It's ICO is still underway. The concept looks good, but the team behind it seems a little lightweight to be running a decentralized exchange.

Sort:  

I already bought them, they looked much more legit thoug.

I got snookered by the Plastc card developers, along with a lot of other people. Plastc allowed us to pre-order their smart cards, promising delivery in April. Didn't happen. They've closed up shop and are seeking Chapter 7 bankruptcy. And it's been long enough since we all paid that there's no way we can get our funds back by contesting the charges.

Looking back, I can't understand why I thought it was a great idea, because cryptocurrencies now have become as convenient or more so than credit/debit cards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51