You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing to teach crypto to the masses: the 6 most commonly asked questions

I've been spending a few hours educating myself every day now that it seems the age of crypto is upon us.

The first question I wanted answered was "what's the difference between all of these coins?" There is a short answer and a 100 episode answer I suppose

Sort:  

Yeah that's true. It must feel at first as if there is only Bitcoin... and then you discover there are endless coins which no doubt feel quite daunting!

I'm pretty sure I could put that into a short answer. Thanks!

Go into the daily crypto contests by @maarnio. He shows a different coin each day and has a short video explaining it. I have learned so much and still know nothing, but I love trying to learn now. You can vote on the post and predict the coin in a comment to win. I've been winning a lot lately because I always vote on the coin to beat the projection :)

Super interesting to learn this! Thanks!

And I will also see you there ;)

Wonderful! The more the better.

Nice, I will see you there!

I'm so glad to hear this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63