You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we in a Cryptocurrency Bubble?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It is possible but I see, if it happens, maybe a medium dip with bitcoin and a lot of coins with low value drop by the waste-side. So we kind of agree. But
I don't see a crash. I see what you're saying and I don't disagree either, but I feel this tech really is revolutionary and all it needs is the numbers. To me a bubble needs to be built on a false premise with a rush of money. There is a rush of money, maybe a little too fast, but the idea behind it is solid. Blockchain is the future. And I still think there is a chance this is just the beginning, the bubble might be years off if at all. This is a currency that is, literally, worldwide with low to little fees, it has a lot of a value (but I'm not an expert, so please, if any one reads this, don't invest solely on my advice, do your research and only invest what you can lose.)

Sort:  

Yes of course.

Time will tell and if there is a bubble or other trouble it is wise we keep our eyes open. Thanks for discussion :)

Time will tell and if there is a bubble or other trouble it is wise we keep our eyes open.

Sure and like I said I hope I'm wrong (I am quite often) but just best to be cautious.

Thanks for discussion :)

Thank you discussion and good discussion at that is one of the best things about Steemit:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81