GDAX back online (Untill the next support Level)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

If we are gonna break 200 (ETH) I will bet we are gonna crash again. Check out the ask/sell people can't wait to sell rn haha.



GDAX you should not mess with the natural order of things! shame

Sort:  

What do you mean? They should not have made the losers whole in last weeks flash crash?

They are preventing from this from being a true free market now. I didn't have a problem with the refunds, why would I care? But now it seems that SINCE they have made that huge bailout investment, they are not going to let it happen again and they keep claiming GDAX "crashed" when in seems obvious to me they are purposely preventing the correction. I don't like this personally. The idea of a decentralized exchange is now very appealing to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42