Sort:  

The whole market is down... Some big projects even up to -80% so SBD is fine... I expect this bearish trend to last for some time, but we can expect new highs at the second part of 2018. To be sincere I am still not 100% convinced of this Steemit business model in the long run... Technology is great, the team also, fast transactions, great updates, and expansions, but we should use some big number maths to see is this model stable. If proven yes then top 10 market can is easily reachable for Steemit and ofc SBD will follow...

Thanks bro, from what I heard people are satisfied with Steemit,but who knows what can happen. As you said, we need bigger number model to see whole picture ...
Of course, when I earned my first paycheck here the whole market went down haha just kidding..

Anyway, thanks for the explanation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59