Me and DeepOnion

In the year 1992, I helped a financial services company from Regensburg, with a good concept, step by step, from the beginning and with few cooperation partners to build a group.

A few weeks ago, I met the community of Deep Onion through a friend.
Quickly I am told that also behind the onion a good concept is stuck and I would like to help with the construction and the success of DeepOnion.

I have told some of my sales partners of DeepOnion, who are also interested in this project.
It is convincing that Deep Onion does not generate an ICO phase with the accumulation of money, but rather the coins spend over a long period of time to its active members for cooperation and building in the community and thereby creates growth and success. The developers are very active, well accessible and the project is progressing well.

avatar512.png

Sort:  

Thanks for like and following luke74. I do the same :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47