Bitbean (BITB) Sure Looking Good!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I learned of Bitbean from @spykemajeska. Im in @ .0000038. Plus it has a function called sprouting where it gives you free coins just for running your wallet. Check out there site here http://www.bitbean.org

Screenshot_2017-11-15-18-45-40-1.png

Screenshot_2017-11-15-18-43-13.png

Sort:  

It's so cute!
No idea if it is a good investment or not -- but it looks like a fun one!

Lol, made me laugh, thats what i thought! Super cool, and I believe it will be :)

staking computer BITB$.png

Hey guys! Just wanted to share this. You can Earn while you Trade or Hodl at Btcpop.co!

If there are any lazy stakers out their Btcpop stakes deposits for you and gives you proportionate rewards

I too love the concept, but downloading the blockchain is soooooooo slow. It might turn off people. I'm still at 50 percent and it has been going for a day now. Did it on windows then switched to linux. Thinking linux would be faster, just a tad though... Hopefully I'll be getting some this weekend😁

Geeeze! I havent done that yet. Need to get a chord for my laptop or pc :/. Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95