Any viable alternatives to bittrex?

I see people talking about trading usd/alts and also cheering decentralized exchanges but where are they doing this? Supposedly you could do it with bitfinex but they banned US customers (assholes).

Ive been using bittrex only and its been good besides some crap i dont like. Like them delisting bitshares, couple of loggin problems and the fact i could apparently be hacked.

What platform are you trading on? Any good alternatives?

Screenshot_2017-12-09-17-10-26.png

Sort:  

Personally I don't have any problems with Bittrex. Every exchange has its pros/cons, and sometimes the grass isn't greener. Though I would suggest to try out a few different ones to see what suits your preference. The way I see it is that we are still very early in the progression of crypto exchanges. With time they all will improve.

I agree. Im waiting :/. I dont have to much an issue w bittrex but, i want decentralized exchange where i hold private keys, access to ALL ALT coins, and be able to trade against USD. I that to much to ask :p?

Thanks for the input.

Yeah, I agree bittrix does have soo many alt coins and easy to setup. The. 0025 free is meh. Today a gathered a lot on my watchlist... Vtc looks promising.

iv beed looking round but all are getting very strict with checks ect

Me too. Lmk if ya find something. Thanks mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72