It's here!!!

During the show called "Crypto Talk Live" folks were asked to call in and try and win this most sought after piece of bling that is numbered and was offered by none other than @papa-pepper during the First Live show!

Link to show with papa-pepper:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@xtrodinarypilot/7sbki0t5

Link to show of winning:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@xtrodinarypilot/ftfdoeq7

Yup I somehow was the first caller!
For folks not familiar with the show it really is the place to be to get some learning in about Crypto.

Here's the proof!

()

Getting the coin in and by itself is awesome but getting the steemit sticker had my feet doing the happy dance!

Thank You @xtrodinarypilot and @papa-pepper and the other co-host of the show for doing these awesome shows!

Sort:  

Excellent news! I'm glad not only that you got it, but also that you won it! Very cool!

It really just blew me away! I never expected to get thru the phone line..

Hay Steemit coin is just awesome and it's getting more special if it given by @xtrodinarypilot and @papa-pepper

Woohoo! That is awesome you won :D I saw the coins last week, and they are beautiful...Congrats <3

In Hand it really has some great art work on it! Thank You!

I have that decal too it looks really good on my van.

I am trying to figure out if I want it on my SUV or truck!

I would suggest putting it on the one you drive the most.

I drive them both equal time...

Might have to see if you can buy another one. @xtrodinarypilot is the one making or having those made.

Or flipping a coin...

Hey, thanks for calling in to the show. I was the in-the-studio guest with host, Ryan!

Thank You it was awesome!

If folks only knew my antique phone you would understand dialing is not so easy.

@weetreebonsai , #congratulations for what you have , you earn it by your great effort. You deserve it .

May have one of those too haa plleaseeee

Do you listen to the show?

Wow, that's really cool. Congratulations.

Thank You! It is an awesome show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81