Sort:  

Wow! these are really interesting to read. I've been a fan of TRON but I don't understand why it's been performing poorly lately. I think now have a better understanding of all the drama. thank you @webcoop

To me its not really performing poorly. The launch of test net we did not see high price probably due to the market maker, when trx got listed on korean exchanges the market maker was frantically selling to keep price down. We have had high volumes but price is still at an affordable price. I think this project is for people who have huge patience not get rich quick mindset. HODL

OK!, I get it now. Thanks for the explanation, I will continue to HODL.

I agree, TRON is all fur coat and no knickers. I had some TRON, but I got rid of them. Sun strikes me as being a bit of a bluffer. He's got a habit of announcing coming partnerships, which turn-out to be over-hyped. Did you hear the one about Sun announcing an investment from Ali Baba? Well, it turned out to be the man who cuts his hair!

I dont mind tron i still hold a big chunk. You can hate em or love em. Their team doing their best to update community even if they hardly speak english and camera upside. Anyway, as Justin said it is more than just a white paper when you launch a test net and working ok and main net is not far away. The only thing i dont like about is the suppression of the price. They should have let it go and let the community decide whether it is a good project or a flop. Now people dont want to buy trx because they know it will be only 4 cents. However, i think it will shoot up once the market maker stopped.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
ETHEthereum396.276$-1.35%2.38%
LTCLitecoin114.513$-2.9%-3.93%
MKRMaker525.881$-0.13%4.03%
TRXTRON0.035$-5.86%3.3%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66