FOR THE PEOPLE WHO THINK IT'S TOO LATE TO GET INTO CRYPTOCURRENCYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

With the recent value of Bitcoin shooting up from $2,855 -> $4,362 I was told "It's too late to invest into Bitcoin", let alone cryptocurrency. So this inspired me to do some research and I found this.

Do you realize how many cryptocurrencies / concepts involving cryptocurrency haven't been even thought of yet?


Here we are with the opportunity in our hands to invest into cryptocurrency, with no limitations. Cryptocurrency is real and it's not leaving us.

Entrepreneurs are coming up with ideas (revolving cryptocurrencies) day by day, Bitcoin / Ethereum ATM's are getting put up AS WE SPEAK.

Source:Ethnews

Please do us a favor and don't underestimate cryptocurrency! I had the opportunity to invest into Ethereum, back when it was $7.But what did I do? I doubted it and now the price is at $323.93 to this day.

Sort:  

If you invest the money you 'don't mind losing', you will never feel bad ;) but still try to do your homework

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71