You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin's Path to Ruin (video/podcast)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I consider myself the first kind of bitcoin investor even though I didn't get in till last year but I'm certainly not banking on btc alone. There are many cryptos that do many innovative things. Some also are more true to the original vision of btc than the project is today. To me steem is one of the most visionary of all the cryptos. It generates value for everyone and lets people like me "mine" with no more CPU usage than Facebook. Good show guys. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Yes, I like Steem a lot. Unfortunately the UX here on Steemit hasn't really improved since the beginning. I think that lets it down a lot. At least there are people developing other projects on Steem.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83