Trying to build a better future with the help of crypto trading and holding😀

This is a short post about what I am doing.

I am currently studying digital marketing that is a 4 year course i have just finished my first year. So I have decided to make myself a 3 year plan. While like most people that wish to both learn and make money I was online searching for new ideas or some way that I could learn something new plus try and make some extra cash.

While searching I found out about bitcoin and how the value of it has risen so much in the last number of years, this to me seemed very intresting so i searched more and to my suprise their was a entirely new world of currency. After alot of reading (always reading new stuff) I decided to try and get involved in trading and holding different coins. Now as far as i am aware this is not a get rich quick scheme. As im writing this on my tablet I will not go into to much detail (my fingers are killing me typing on a tablet) i will leave you with a quick summery of what I am doing.

Started with $200 (I am using dollar even do i am from Ireland €€) 27/May/2017

Invested in 12 Altcoins

Also have a small amount of Bitcoin for trading

Will keep adding to this stack for the next 3 years if funding allows me to do so. And also try and learn how to daytrade more (BETTER)

My overall goal is to learn more that will allow me to both trade and invest in my familys future and tobe in a position in 3 years to be able to buy my own house🏡.

So if anyone has any usefull info that they wish to share please do (i need all the help that i can get).

I will try and keep this updated as often as I can and will show my Blockfolio account when i get it set up.(this will be legit and not changed as it wont help me reach my goals in any way).

So follow me and see can can an averge person learn more to build a better future.

Thanks for reading
Wayne

Sort:  

Excellent write!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +UP

Congratulations @waynescrypto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50