What are the Chinese crypto KOL talking about today? (Weibo - 1)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

A little bit about this blog series and myself.


Hi there, This is Wendy - a crypto lover, an editor and ultimately, a "liver".

My partner and i are quite fascinated by cryptos and blockchain technology. My partner is an Aussie guy while i'm originally from Mainland China. He read feeds on Twitter while i learn about what is happening in crypto world on Weibo- which is the Chinese version of  Twitter.

Surprisingly, during the "information exchange" with my partner, I found that what Chinese crypto KOL (key opinion leader) are posting/ discussing on Chinese social media platforms are vastly different then what's on Twitter. And i genuinely think the differences are quite interesting and may potentially offer a fresh view for crypto investors from non-Chinese background.   

So here we are, a daily updated (at least ill try to) blog series on what are (some of ) the Chinese crypto investors discussing everyday. Enjoy!!!


(all the stuff i write here are not investment advises !!!)

_________________HERE WE GO ___________




 



____________________END ___________________


So, this is my first blog! Thanks for reading !

Let me know your thoughts/ideas/advises and ill keep working on it! 

If you find this useful or even slightly interesting, don't forget to upvote it!

You can also find me on twitter @wondermelom !  


Sort:  

@wandiyang, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32