Sort:  

I don't have said that this is a fact. I just said that I think it won't raise more than 100$

Maybe I'm false and need to invest in Litecoin 😂

But if you look in the Litecoin chart you will see that we had a peek in 2013. Bitcoin__Ethereum__and_Litecoin_Price_Charts_–_Coinbase.png
Source

After that peek litecoin hasn't got a newer top value.

I really don't feel that way, if we go back in time in 2013, did we ever knew that a single bitcoin could even touch 2600$, I don't think so. Or even ETH
We can never do 100% prediction in bitcoin market. I feel if there is going to be increase in market cap than LTC has very high potential to hit 100$.

I understand and respect your opinion :)

But I for me and only me have decided that I never will invest a huge amount of money to Litecoin. Maybe it because I can't afford it or I can't believe that Litecoin will grow higher than bitcoin.

I hope you also can respect my opinion. :)

I also respect your opinion, just in case we both are active and in good health, I will keep this post in my quote list :)
Reference may be :)
Cheers

I enjoy seeing positive and respectful discussion in the comments! :)

Cheers, crypo is in babies currently and it is just the beginning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44