Feedback about YoBit

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi all,
I am in process of creating an account with YoBit, I have never used it and I personally use bittrex. I see some currency have lower price on YoBit and I though I should ask if people use YoBit here.

Is it safe to use or should i just stick to bittrex ?

I heard good reviews about Polonix as well but their prices are usually similar to bittrex.

Looking forward to your response

Sort:  

I've never heard of YoBit previously. Bittrex, HitBTC or BTC-e are fine to my knowledge. Poloniex have had massive issues recently and a lot of Steem users jumped ship to other exchanges.

This is the yobit market cap
http://coinmarketcap.com/exchanges/yobit/

It looks interesting, especially their interface is somewhat appealing to me, but I'd stay away from trading any large sums there.

Keep it small or use a more establishde exchange, but keeping it small is the rule at all times really. Even or perhaps especially with big exchanges.

Thanks for your input, I will keep this in mind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90