You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suppoman EXPOSED as a scammer. Why you should NEVER listen to any youtuber and always do your own research.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I gotta agree about that Suppoman clown. I paid the $10 because I figured he's be on some pump and dump shit so I had to see for myself. When Synx hit his FB group, I warned people super early that morning. After I kept getting bullshit from some of the people I was warning, I said the hell with it, Jumped in and grabbed a quick $1200 come up inside of 5 hours. I even called Suppo out on that bullshit after the fact and the response I got was similiar to the bullshit other people commented in your Steem Post. One of the comments here said the same thing I blasted Suppo for. You can't go on and on about a coin, clearly pumping the shit out of it and then at the end of the 30 minute rant about the coin spit out a quick "invest at your own risk." And think that declassifies you as a pump and dumper. As for the Trevon guy, not familiar. But the Craig dude, I don't think he's a Pump and Dumper. I think he's putting a moajority of his eggs in the STEEM basket so he pumps the shit out of it. He showed videos of him selling off all his BTC and buying STEEM. You can easily verify the purchase and the HODL by looking in his wallet. His wallet keeps increasing and it's not because of money he's making off of the videos because it didn't seem like he was really making STEEM money from the posts until a few week ago. I don't know dude but he seems legit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55