You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Markets in the Red Today - Some Thoughts and Tips about Crypto Hodling/Trading!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

It would be nice to hold on and wait until it goes back up to the top and then straight on up from there; and then sell, and then take out half and wait until the bottom comes again, if it ever will now, and then buy back in and do it all over again. I have to buy in small amounts each month, and do a bit of trading when I feel confident...

Sort:  

Yeah, that's the dream! Sadly, we don't really know when the top or bottom is since we're not time travellers haha, but by selling and buying bits at a time, we can always try to profit :)

It may have stabilised right now and so if it has then I'm going to buy in. I just want to make sure it doesn't go down any more. I have the feeling it is going to go up huge, some time today...

I have same feeling, I'm probably gonna buy a little bit soon (like in a few mins) then and if it does keep dropping, I'll have more money to buy more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31