You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Can Iceland and Cryptocurrencies Tell Us About A New Monetary System And A Universal Basic Income?

@revo, this is where we are failing on steemit. That was an awesome article, well thought out, I couldn't find any errors(every book I've ever read contained an error), a professionally done blog post. 213 people looked at it, 20 people voted on it and just a few commented.

This article should've made some real money and it hasn't made a dollar. Most of my rewards come from two whales and my own purchase of self-promotion. It's a shame. Whatever it's worth I upvoted and resteemed your post.

Sort:  

Thanks mate. I guess if I ever reach a considerably higher SP and influence I'll just repost it and get my cut then.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77