Salt lending is going up but still a good time to buy

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I think this is a good time to get into some Salt tokens or if you're like me load up on some more. At $5-6 range these are selling below the final $12.50 price during their ICO.

I'm sure there's a lot of people selling now because they got in at the $1.50 and $3 level so when those sellers dry up I believe this puppy is going much higher. Also, once people can trade salt on the Exodus wallet that will boost the price too I think.

So I plan on sticking a few Eth into this token while prices are below the ICO and hoping it goes much higher when they start lending out the first chunks of cash to people which should be in November if I remember correctly.

saltchart.png

Sort:  

Good tip! Getting some more! BTW.. Love the Exodus wallet!

Thanks for your information

Nice post ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42