Hype or Legit price? REALIST NEWS - BREAKING Veritaseum 3:1 with Ethereum (I think 2:1 Will Happen)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Veritaseum is the brain child of Reggie Middleton an entrepreneur that became fairly famous for predicting the stock market crash back in 2008. Now he has this coin the rides on the Ethereum blockchain that Jsnip4 and Clif high have been hyping up since the ICO back in May. During the ICO this coin was trading at $3 now it's trading at $150 it has to be the best preforming crypto in the past 30 days.

The problem I see with it is the fact that Jsnip4 and Clif are pushing this thing along with Reggie but he's to be expected. Also, this coin is only trading on a small exchange called EtherDelta and there's no real news out there about this coin. I don't even know if it's used for anything other than just speculation.

So it's getting hyped up by some fairly popular Youtube people (I forgot to mention Bix Wier is hyping too), it's on a small exchange so not many people trade it and there's not much news about this coin in the last few weeks. It seems to have all the characteristics of a pump and dump.

I have a feeling when this hits a major exchange that it's just going to implode and these youtubers are gong to have some pissed off subscribers.

If anyone disagrees and knows why this coin is trading at $150 please share it with the rest us.

veri.jpg

Sort:  

jsnip4 got to love him. I am writing two serious articles about VERI soon. It will be much more in depth than anything Jsnip4 or Clif will talk about

Nice, I'd love to read them.

Keep a look out this week. The information is very important for the crypto community. It is not going to be a negative article but very insightful.

Fully agree, this thing is going to tank when it hits bigger exchanges. Well, I hope it tanks because this coin is a joke.

I'll Let you know my opinion after I make a small jackpot on it. :) :) :)

I hope you do to.

If you want a no-hype coin, look at Peercoin. It's quietly accumulating value and is up 832% in 4 years.

Good points in this post. I was about to post a similair thread. The blockchain is here to stay. No matter what any crypto will do in the upcoming years. I think that's a conclusion we can make by now. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Veritaseum#analysis To see the: Veritaseum Indepth analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23