Here the URL to sign up for the Salt Lending Dashboard and Bix Weir Comments on it.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Ok guys, Bix Weir sold me on this ICO so I have to get involved and sign up for it. Lending cryptos for cold hard cash will be a death blow to the central banking cartels. I can really see this taking off if we have another banking crisis so that's why I want to get in now. The Pre-ICO sale is over but you can still get into the regular ICO. They have not announced a date for it but I'm sure it will be soon.

Their website isn't so straight forward and took me a while to find what I was looking for. I had to sign up for the message boards and email news letter just a lot of dead ends but finally found a post about signing up for the Salt Lending Dashboard and here is the URL.

https://membership.saltlending.com/?r=l1tPb

Note: IE11 did not work on this site for me I had to use Chrome. Also need to have Google Authenticator so if you don't have it on your phone you need to download it from the app store.

Bix Weir talks about Salt Lending at the end of the video and gives a breakdown of some of the guys involved in Salt Lending. I hope they can pull it off because it sounds like a great idea.

Sort:  

hey, I just upvoted you!

I was just going through a lot of white papers and I found that CoinLoan is quite an interesting project when compared to Salt and EthLend. I’ve covered it in a lot of detail at http://cryptoupdates.net/guides/coinloan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50