BCH/USD reached our target perfectly.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

BitcoinCash was in wave "C" of ABC correction. I anticipated that this correction can last till 78.60 Fibonacci level, and it did. If that line will not break, BCH is officialy after correction and it can move towards 1st of the Elliott waves.

If that line will break, the next strong support is at trendline level ($700).

BCH usd2.jpg

bchh.jpg

In my analysis I'm using Fibonacci Levels, Elliott Wave principles, Support and Resistance lines, Candle Patterns and formations, like Head and Shoulders or Triangles (latter more often than the former).

DISCLAIMER
I’m not a certified financial advisor nor a certified financial analyst nor an economist nor an accountant nor a lawyer. The contents posted by me are for informational and entertainment purposes only. Don follow any analysis blindly, and make your own decisions. Always plan your trades and play with stop-loss.

If You like my charts, follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/Woytech
or on TradingView https://www.tradingview.com/u/Voytech/

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

Thank you. I wish u the best 2 mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42