Verge (XVG)- Symmetric Triangle Pattern - $0.3 - 0.4 US

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey traders! I just saw something amazing in Verge´s chart that might be of your interest. As you can see, there´s a big symmetric triangle pattern in formation which might be about to consolidate in next few days. Verge has adquired a lot of reputation and popularity since last month, and it is currently in a strong uptrend, that can become even stronger when the breakout occurs. This increment looks masive, and you definetly can´t lose this trading opportunity. You can also notice how volume has been decreasing throughout pattern formation, however, more importantly, we can see more volume in bullish movements than in bearish movements, that´s exactly the reason why I think breakout will occur at the top of the triangle, and therefore we will see a bullish movement.

MY ORDERS
BUYSTOP: 0.21300000
Tip: Try to set up your BuyStop order in a point you think pattern has already consolidate, and it will move upwards.

TakeProfit 1: 0.29500000
TakeProfit 2: 0.39500000

Remember numbers can vary depending on your risk profile and price expectations. The numbers I propose should be use as a reference :)

Are you interested in Technical Analysis?
I recommend you the John Murphy´s book: Technical Analysis of Financial Markets. It is a great introductory book.

If you like my work and want to support it, you can donate to the following wallets :)
BTC: 1GH4hqDbWXmGrc6seycMt5TMrA38c6ZtDi
ETH: 0x62dda4a7dab3d9cc5a02d89f82eaf405104af0aa
XVG: DTnnhvQTg4GhML98i8NgMqPJLabuB7GCt6

If you find this analysis helpful, don't forget to follow, like and comment. I use to upload new analysis every day :)

Please support me by upvoting my post. Thank you!!

Sort:  

Hey @vonbuelo, thanks for your analyzes. Could you tell a little bit more about your person and how you acquired your trading knowledge? I'm looking forward to get more information from experienced investors/traders.
Thanks! :smile:
Nils

Hello Nils, well I had started as a apprentice at a retail bank before studied public economics. After receiving my Master degree I word in the last 10 years for a asset manager and another bank. You are welcome to follow me. :)

Hey, thanks for sharing your thoughts. I like the take profit part, that's something I miss often and don't know what's a good moment for that (would love to see this on your other predictions too).
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34