You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dew News - Market Update - Europe Crypto Fund - Trustlines Network on Ethereum

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good evening, King of Dew! I got started Folding@Home and also picked up another GPU. $4-5 a day isn't bad at all. I'm not even concerned if it's profitable quickly.

I don't plan on selling any BTC for awhile, so in my mind it's more like picking up a few flakes of gold every once in awhile and stashing it away. In 20 years, I won't even know I spent $500 on a GPU, but I'll have a little extra BTC. Maybe I'm being too optimistic??

Also, not sure if you've been reading @kyle.anderson, but he's been putting out some great info. He even got a comment from Dan Larimer with some good info on his most recent one:

https://steemit.com/ico/@kyle.anderson/token-launch-should-they-get-it-all-upfront-a-dive-into-ico-mechanics

Peace!

Sort:  

I don't think you're being optimistic at all! I think it's great! Too many people sit on the sidelines, but you jumped into the game and made it happen! I'll check out @kyle.anderson for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37