Sort:  

I kinda thought about taking out a massive loan, but then I got smart. The saying goes, "Just invest what you can afford to lose."

I guess the bigger the risk the greater the reward. Gotta find balance and learn to control myself from taking out any from my piggy bank.

Take that loan, pay it back after fork.

If nxt drop after fork, it will recover in a short time I think.

Not a financial advice just thinking out loud heheheheh

Cheryl is trying to open her own account! But it won't let us both use the same phone number. So we're thinking about using delegated SP. It looks hard. You know a better idea? thx.

EDIT: I don't have enough SP to be able to delegate, I think. Any part of you wanna invite my wife? cheryl at ramsayphotography dot com. I'll pay you back. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44