You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FairCoin Activates World's First Cooperative Blockchain - Introducing the Proof-Of-Cooperation Consensus (PoC)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@sirwinchester -Looks like the global ill-effects of massive energy conversion will be averted by Faircoin's cooperative nodes technology unlike the competitive note technology of bitcoin. None of the Bitcoin's benefits over FIAT currencies are lost in the process in Faircoin either. This sounds like a winning solution for me. I will watch the progress of Faircoin with interest. Hope this interesting technology does not sink in the sea of Altcoins out there. Thanks for this heads up. Upvoted.

Update at my end - I have posted a blog with a concern about 🅴🅽🅳🅰🅽🅶🅴🆁🅴🅳 species of Ground Hornbill. I would be honored if you take a look and help me spread the message. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46