You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some encouraging signs after a rough week in crypto land!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@jrcornel - Whew. Thanks for this article which helps to bring back the warm and fuzzy feeling. Though I am familiar with similar downturns in crypto market in past 2-3 months and have always seen it rebounding, as you have said - the news from China worried me and a lot of others. For me, apart from the 3 good signs that you have shown in your article, the fourth good sign is that @jrcornel has got the warm and fuzzy feeling again about bitcoin price rise!! That one is good enough for me to maintain my faith in Bitcoin.

Thanks. Upvoted full.

Regards,
vm2904

Sort:  

Haha well thank you for those kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63