You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Current Affairs—$7 Million CoinDash ICO Hack + Chinese Record Breaking Press.One ICO!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@firepower - It is a shame that all the ICO hard work from the teams as well as investors goes to naught with such hacking incidents! Thanks for the update. Will help Steemians keep a wary eye out for scams when they dabble in ICOs. The Press.One news is interesting. Is China trying to build their own alternative to Steemit (like they have built Baidu for Google etc.). Thanks for this informative blog. Upvoted and followed.

I am more into wildlife/travel blogs with a twist, with my original photos and my musings about them. I am doing a 'Photospeak' series with my memories from Africa - with just a photo with minimal words - Letting the picture speak for itself mostly. I would be honored if you can take a look at Photospeak #1: Man vs. Nature and Photospeak #2: African landscape when you have time and provide your valuable comments. Thanks

Sort:  

I think the first mention above may be on the mark - SteemIt vs FaceBook vs PressOne - competition's fierce!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56