If Only I Could Cash In the Estimated Account Value...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

How about this for a 'Good morning' greeting...

My Estimated Steemit Account Value today is,

wait for it, ...

$8,529,650,958.81

Here's screenshot, if you don't believe me:

Screenshot (273).png

Although the actual Steem, SP and SteemDollar in my wallet is closer to a nice round ZERO...

So the question is...
... am I on fire? Is Steem on fire? Have I missed something?

And most importantly, how can I cash it in?

Any ideas?

Happy Thanksgiving to all who are celebrating!

Sort:  

Here's mine, @vliet.... never looked so healthy :D

okay so you won't see it... I try again :

Oh wow! That's healthy!
I've already built imaginary castles with mine... :DD

😄 I would buy lots of yarn and a couple of friendly alpacas with my 'estimated' wealth, @vliet 😄

I also took a screenshot 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78