Sort:  

Hello @vlemon. This is news that never made it out of S.Korea. It never got translated into English, and so if you google it, it isn't there. However, if you "naver" it in Korean, or if you go to youtube in Korean, it is plastered everywhere. There probably isn't one South Korean who does not know about this issue, yet it is still kept under the hat from the general public.

This is the real story. I am telling you straight from Korean to English. On around December 11~13, 2017, Kim Jung Un, the Northern Dictator, bribed and begged South Korean President Moon for 80 trillion Won (at the time, the value of about 80 million USD). Kim jung un's deal was... If you give me 80 trillion Won, I will stop making missiles and I will let you come meet me and we can talk. We will reunite. In return, you will be awarded the Noble Peace Prize, and Trump will sign the papers./ Moon thought and fell into the temptation. He had some of his men staying in the Middle East send the money (which was caught by the South Korean FBI. I can't confirm whether the money transaction went through, but I am assuming it did. Later you can see.)
No one certainly sends 80 million USD in cash through a bank to North Korea! That's illegal. It's too easy to get caught. It had to have been sent through cryptocurrency. The deal was done. Does December of 2017 ring a bell in the crypto world? Coincidence? Who knows.

So, the plan went as planned. Everyone met, Peace talks went well, DMZ Border taken down, free air space, and train tracks built to join the two countries.

First, i will put a link to the most current news (about 5 hours old at the time of my posting) luckily it is in English for you. The scary thing is what the reporter said at the very end. The date given was December 17th 2018. It's so near.

Arirang News

Second, I will post some links about the bribery. (It's in Korean, but you can reconfirm with any korean you know on this).

Just copy and paste this -> 80조 북한
in youtube and you can see video after video on it. I just feel like something is up. Big crypto being moved around now. Market unstable.

In my opinion, (and this is just my opinion) the two koreas need crypto to unify their money, the Won). That's why they need crypto. 1.It isn't a coincidence that South Korea has one of the strongest influences in the cryoto market. 2. It isn't a coincidence that North Korea does most of the Monero mining.

Good day, sir.

I am here in the midst of it all, so I can see a little better. Soon, you will see things start to unravel. I sure hope I am all wrong. I want to be wrong.

Here is a video with enough English in it to understand.


Why would N.Korea hack and steal crypto if they are not involved with earning and hodl-ing it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47