Litecoin miner

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Litecoin Miner - Mine and Earn free Litecoin
Hey guys !

It`s incredible that nobody told me about this mining option before I bought all the rigs for ethereum :)
So this is super easy to set up... just need to make a litecoin wallet and some LTC would help but you have also an option to mine for free .. it s very small amounts of LTC but thank you :)

I have bought a 20 LTC plan and so far so good ! they pay what they promised so far !

Will keep you posted !

Away we smile :)

08.11.2017 update
I understood that there is an IPV(istant payout value) that decreases in time and you have to keep it up by referring people to your site.. if you have bought the 50 LTC plan you don t have to worry about that . I tried to withdraw some money and apparently you have to wait 10 days or more for the money to make it to your wallet ... I will see how that works out !

Keep steeming friends :)

Sort:  

Update 28.02.2018 : I have been waiting patiently but it seems that this is a huge SCAM !! PLEASE GUYS DON`T MAKE MY MISTAKE !! They payed 1.5 LTC for a couple of days and after that the payments stopped !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56