You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Journalism

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Sites like Steemit really put pressure on some of the big outlets you've named. The fact that I can come here and voluntarily read (and tip) great content like what you have just written, it's speaks volumes. Force feeding people with false and negative news is coming to an end because of the Blockchain. The future is very bright:) I'm glad I came across this post today, thank you for sharing @ricrolla

Sort:  

I really appreciate that, the key I think is to keep the pressure constant and make sure they know about us. If they know about us, they may stop spoon-feeding people lies, and in turn, we have directly affected these people and the news they are receiving. Glad to have people like you around. Thanks for reading.

Absolutely agree ^_^ thank you again.

This Is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53