Altcoins are back and also I am!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Helloooooooo everyone,

I've just came back from my holiday at ski and I'm happy to see that all the altcoins I've invested in are back and also grown.
IMG_3405.JPG

Now I can say I'm a pro at ski cuz I have my both legs and I'm alive!:))

I have to say it was a great experience and I've already book another weekend at ski but this time
in Romania cuz we have great mountains!
tempImageForSave.jpg

I want to share with you all some altcoins that promise a lot so you should invest in these!
IMG_3642.PNG
IMG_3643.PNG
IMG_3644.PNG
IMG_3645.PNG

I wish you all happy holidays and enjoy this great time!🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

#xoxo

Sort:  

You've chosen some great coins and tokens, I am amazed by your knowledges in this field, also I like your english grammar.

I'm flattered! thank you:)

And I forgot to mention, I love your photo. Happy new year dear Viviqp!

I've always wanted to travel to Romania 🇷🇴. Hopefully one day I'll be able to do so. What exchanges do you use to buy and sell altcoins?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54