Google and Facebook Reinstate Cryptocurrency Ads. Why Can't They Protect Me From the Airdrop Trash?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

brainbow.jpg

Google and Facebook recently re-instated advertising for Coinbase on their platforms. This is a good thing for the public perception of cryptocurrencies because they get such negative press from a few big-wigs. People tend to remember bad things better than good things so hopefully the advertising reinforcement will help more people to do the right thing and buy the right cryptos.

Since Google and Facebook really want to take care of me and help me, what are they going to do about all the trashy promotional tokens that I get at my Ethereum address. I might invest in them and lose all my money. And then what?

Sort:  

play crypto that we do not get carried away but play with relax.

Play crypto that we
Do not get carried away
But play with relax.

                 - blackayla


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94