My 5 favorite cryptocurrency youtuberssteemCreated with Sketch.

I would like to share a list containing 5 youtubers that I follow to get some information on cryptocurrency, about life in general or just for entertainment purposes.

Keep in mind that this is my personal list. ;-p

1 - Jerry Banfield

Show me someone that is making more than 15.000 dollars monthly with cryptocurrency and I show you someone that you should listen to.

Jerry also appears to have some inner demons, like we all do, and is not afraid of talking about it, thus this makes him a more relatable person.

2 - CRYPTOVERSE

More reliable as the tech guy, Chris Coney will help you reading the charts or just by sharing tech information about cryptocurrency. The man is like a clock, therefore every day you will get a video at the same time

3 BITCOIN AND COFEE

Eugene is the most relatable youtubers, Maybe because I am also in my 30s and trying to make something for myself.

4 CRAIG GRANT

Very, Very entertaining, you should watch his videos talking about his flow, or about the currencies in which he is investing.

If you do not make a profit, at least you'll laugh a lot.

5 HighOnCoins

HighOnCoins can go live and talk with his audience for hours about cryptocurrency, and I appreciate that.

Sort:  

What about Trevon James?

I think that he is living the dream, quitting to live from crypto. plus his video trying to explain what is bitcoin while he was high as a kite is really, really funny

LOL, Just saw this video

thanks for sharing the list....

Jerry is good

Any recomendations? I am open to sugestions...

I would recommend CryptO ... I find him good and non biased....

Subscribed, will check it out. Thx

I am sure you will like him...

Happy trading :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37