Sort:  

It will be, I'm not putting this on other social sites only Steemit.

What is your hardware so I can check it before I publish the post?

I can run a machine with similar specs to see if it's worthwhile and if it isn't will include an alternate suggestion for similar spec's. This is mainly a concern with mid range to low range CPUs.

Most my suggestions something like a R5 230 or GT 710 would work be able to run it.

Anyone else who has limited set ups feel free to post what you have and I will do my best to cater to you in every post.

Thanks heaps for the offer mate, but I am not really sure my machine is even capable..it has a HD6670, a dual core intel @3Ghz, still running 32 bit windows 7. It really needs upgrading, just not in a position to do so at the moment. Good luck, and challenge set.

How many watts is your PSU?

That's a good question. It would still be standard, am guessing at 350, I'll slip the cover off later and confirm for you

Hey bud, if you're still doing this... its a 450w PSU. Manged to get her running on 64bit windows 10, and 'juiced' it up a little. Not much, as it became to unstable but an improvement on where it was none the less.

Yep, I am. I delayed announcing the first mineable coin to get out a post for BTCP. I will test a set up for you before releasing the post. I am aiming for publishing the post Thursday. The coin I am covering should run on that rig, 450 watts should be more than good for your set up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88