You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women and crypto currency? Where is there place?

Hey there, @okusarobert!
What a wonderful read this is (not only because I'm female)... You have given a good overview of the current situation, about the strong and weak points of crypto currency and then you showed up how women can use their abilities to develop the industry into something greater for everyone.
I agree with you, that the system is not yet generally understood, not only in the "developing world", but also by the main streem here in Europe. I can't speak for everyone, of course, but most people I know don't even want to get to know more, because of some uncertain feeling they have.
And I have to say, it isn't easy getting into all of this, when you have low interest in the technical world...
So thank you very much for posting this :) Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87