Update Minergate Cloud Mining

A couple of months ago I made a post about my small investment in cloud mining. I'm not mining with Eobot anymore, didn't seem to profitable at all.

Now I'm only cloud mining with Minergate, mostly because there is no time limits on the contracts. I haven't experienced any problems yet.

I have decided to reinvest everything, have very little to loose, my initial investment was very small.
I have just upgraded both my Bitcoin and Monero mining.

Below you can see the overall mining so far:

Like I mentioned earlier, this is just a micro investment, I consider it an experiment. So. I will just wait and see what happens the next few years, and I will keep upgrading.

Please feel free to leave a comment, or ask if you have any questions.




Sort:  

what are the withdrawal limitations on minergate? ...like the smallest amount you are allowed to withdraw?

@cryptoiceman You need to have 0.0001 btc to withdraw. All the different coins have different minimum amounts!

ok thanks, that is better than some others that require .03 for withdrawl

This post has received a 3.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vintherinvest.

@speedvoter Did I just pay 3 SBD for a 3%, 40 cents upvote? That is not okay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47