You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😲 Are you still trading on Bittrex?💸 Did you know you could spend a LOT less on trading fees on Binance Exchange? 💸

Great article!! I am currently using HitBTC, for the coins that I swing trade, and Coinbase for the long holds..Always looking for new options, will definately check it out!

Sort:  

Oh, wow, thanks for mentioning HitBTC. I hadn't checked those fees out yet, but their withdrawal fees are actually lower than Binance's! The trading fees themselves look to be the same, but if you use the BNB token on Binance then Binance is cheaper.

I will need to do research on HitBTC, it may prove to be a better solution for quickly sending funds out to sell, then back to my wallet, because of their low withdraw fees!

actually, I just googled a bit and came across some really bad reviews for HitBTC on this website, scroll down a little.
I know Binance has a pretty good reputation in the few months of operation they had, but reading these pretty recent (last month) reports make me uneasy about HitBTC!

This is why I am moving my funds off of exchanges. I read something weird about Bittrex today too.

Thanks, I will look into it!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33