How I describe the current market!

images.jpg

This whole scenario past few weeks feel like a long horror film, a war documentary or even worse, a never-ending horror soap opera! Every time I check the market is another coin dead due to the acute bleeding, murdered, stabbed by a sharp knife called FUD! Even hiding the balance on Blockfolio is not helping, there's so much red on it that for the first time in my life I wish I was colourblind.
I had to charge my phone twice today due to constant phone calls from friends and family asking how I'm doing...?? And, it's not even 1 PM in the U.K.!!!!! If I had a single Satoshi for every time some says to me "I told you so"!!! I'd have enough BTC to get the market back on $830b!!!!!

A douche bag from work told me that, he knew it'd collapse despite having no idea about crypto, despite having never invested on anything at all, you know...one of those guys who mastered unimportant subjects and during staff party keeps talking to himself because no one gives a monkey or is too scared to start a chat!!?? Well... as I'm not made of stone and the current market isn't helping either, I decided to really speak my mind to that weirdo. Humm... long story short... HR got involved!
Now I'm on forced holiday with no money due to the market dip! Correction, Depression, God knows how to call it! Great, just great!! But you know what?? I'm not selling!!!!!!

download.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post dear

Thanks!! You got to have fun even during the dip! lol

Welcome dear

Bitcoin's price is going down so badly that the Bitcoin Core has decided to remove "coin" from its name, calling it just "BIT" from now on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74