You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ripple Plan: Profit From This Move

This might indeed be the case. Time will tell. This is the only crypto that I invested in because I saw a future where banks and the crypto world are actually collaborating. It's the only crypto I bought because I thought it might make a lot of money just because of that. I didn't like myself buying it - as I am trying to escape the shark infested waters myself and it goes against the whole idea behind cryptocurrency - but I saw it as an interesting investment anyway. I made one thing sure though, I bought XRP with euros.

Sort:  

If you bought it with Euros there's nothing wrong, just don't trade decentralized by centralized... and of course, don't sell your decentralized for euros and use the euros to buy centralized :p

or even better decentralized the centralized buy buying ada and actually make a real choice not to give our kids a doomed future :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30