You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I'm trying this Exodus Wallet thingy mcjigger

I find Exodus an awesome wallet, I have been using it since Autumn last year or so

If we look hard enough, we always find thinds we don't like about anyone or anythig. I think that us humans are programmed to not trust things that are easy to use. Just like we think that everything needs to be hard work. While it might actually mean that we are approaching things the wrong way.

Anyhow, this is my favorite crypto wallet by far and I'm sure you will enjoy using it :>)

Have a great day,

Vincent

Sort:  

so far so good, so i think im going to stick with it for now!

Cool! I'm sure you will like it :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43