You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) The Weird Names In The Cardano Project - What's Up With That? (Very Cool Anectdotes)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I learned so many things to love. Especially the Cardano person is pretty amazing and even relatable. Can't stop loving that person. I did know about ADA person from The History of Computers lessons.

I'm also very interested about the meanings of words though not too obsessive. Great writing as always. Please take some time to read this: https://steemit.com/cardamon/@dan/peer-review-of-cardano-s-ouroboros

I pretty much agree with @dan here.

Sort:  

@vimukthi,

It really means a lot to me when you visit and comment.

RE: @dan and EOS

I think he's too nice and should have a harsher disincentive for lazy validators.

But I'm sure he's heard that before.

Going to your rec' link now.

Namaste my friend.

JaiChai

Thanks for the compliment. I do think dan is a little naive when it comes certain things. Still he is doing some great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81